management: 

Greg DeVito greg@invasiongroup.com

booking:

Susie Giang sgiang@apa-agency.com

Jason Parent jparent@apa-agency.com

Heath Baumhor hbaumhor@apa-agency.com

publicity: 

Michelle Steele michelle@alleyesmedia.com

Jim Flammia jim@alleyesmedia.com

licensing: 

info@secretroad.com

band: 

francesconemusic@gmail.com